This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Tom Naquin Employees

  • Rick Rudicil

    Employee Image

    Rick Rudicil

    Service Manager
    rrudicil@tomnaquin.com
  • Mark Reda

    Employee Image

    Mark Reda

    GM Service Advisor
    mreda@tomnaquin.com
  • Sherrill Patterson

    Employee Image

    Sherrill Patterson

    GM Service Advisor
    spatterson@tomnaquin.com
  • Matt Iemma

    Employee Image

    Matt Iemma

    GM Service Advisor
    miemma@tomnaquin.com
  • Rick Lord

    Employee Image

    Rick Lord

    Nissan Service Advisor
    rlord@tomnaquin.com
  • Curtis Frye

    Employee Image

    Curtis Frye

    Nissan Service Advisor
    cfrye@tomnaquin.com
  • Scot Eyer

    Employee Image

    Scot Eyer

    GM Technician
  • Carl Levitz

    Employee Image

    Carl Levitz

    GM Technician
  • Mike Corwin

    Employee Image

    Mike Corwin

    Shop Foreman
    mcorwin@tomnaquin.com
  • Willie Smith

    Employee Image

    Willie Smith

    GM Technician
  • Ed Barden

    Employee Image

    Ed Barden

    GM Heavy Truck Specialist
    ebarden@tomnaquin.com
  • John Clevenger

    Employee Image

    John Clevenger

    GM Technician
  • Jason Elbert

    Employee Image

    Jason Elbert

    GM Technician
  • Drew Peters

    Employee Image

    Drew Peters

    GM Technician
  • Mat Martin

    Employee Image

    Mat Martin

    Used Car Specialist
  • Kim Kucela

    Employee Image

    Kim Kucela

    Shop Foreman
    kkucela@tomnaquin.com
  • Juan Roa

    Employee Image

    Juan Roa

    GM Technician
    jroa@tomnaquin.com
  • Todd Hobbs

    Employee Image

    Todd Hobbs

    Nissan Master Technician
    thobbs@tomnaquin.com
  • Drew Vandeputte

    Employee Image

    Drew Vandeputte

    Nissan Technician
  • Rodney Riley

    Employee Image

    Rodney Riley

    GM Technician
  • Toby Ottman

    Employee Image

    Toby Ottman

    Nissan Technician
  • Randy Brewer

    Employee Image

    Randy Brewer

    Nissan Technician
  • Brandon Nevin

    Employee Image

    Brandon Nevin

    New Vehicle Detail Technician
  • Hal Gaddy

    Employee Image

    Hal Gaddy

    Detail Technician
  • Don Avery

    Employee Image

    Don Avery

    Parts Manager
    davery@tomnaquin.com
  • Robert Gates

    Employee Image

    Robert Gates

    Shipping/Receiving
  • Wayne Bieck

    Employee Image

    Wayne Bieck

    Front Parts Counter
    wbieck@tomnaquin.com
  • Jennifer Kinner

    Employee Image

    Jennifer Kinner

    Wholesale Parts Service
    jkinner@tomnaquin.com
  • Bill Patrick

    Employee Image

    Bill Patrick

    Back Parts Counter
    bpatrick@tomnaquin.com
  • Dick Snellenbarger

    Employee Image

    Dick Snellenbarger

    Parts Delivery
  • Ed Campbell

    Employee Image

    Ed Campbell

    Parts Delivery
  • Jack Eddington

    Employee Image

    Jack Eddington

    Maintenance
  • Johnny Irwin

    Employee Image

    Johnny Irwin

    Lot Attendant
  • Heather Campbell

    Employee Image

    Heather Campbell

    Body Shop Manager
    (574) 293-8621 ext. 163
    hcampbell@tomnaquin.com
  • Joe King

    Employee Image

    Joe King

    Estimator
  • Joe Goff

    Employee Image

    Joe Goff

    Body Technician
  • John Parker

    Employee Image

    John Parker

    Body Technician
  • Joe Werbiansky

    Employee Image

    Joe Werbiansky

    Paint Technician
  • Anthony Werbiansky

    Employee Image

    Anthony Werbiansky

    Facility Technician
  • Heather Marks

    Employee Image

    Heather Marks

    Warranty Administrator
    hmarks@tomnaquin.com
  • Lisa Duncan

    Employee Image

    Lisa Duncan

    Cashier
    lduncan@tomnaquin.com
  • Alison Miller

    Employee Image

    Alison Miller

    Cashier
  • Jo Berkey

    Employee Image

    Jo Berkey

    Shuttle Driver
  • John Hock

    Employee Image

    John Hock

    Shuttle Driver
  • Russell Lawler

    Employee Image

    Russell Lawler

    Shuttle Driver
- + Disclaimers