This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Tom Naquin Employees

  • Don Avery

    Employee Image

    Don Avery

    Parts Manager
    davery@tomnaquin.com
  • Robert Gates

    Employee Image

    Robert Gates

    Shipping/Receiving
  • Wayne Bieck

    Employee Image

    Wayne Bieck

    Front Parts Counter
    wbieck@tomnaquin.com
  • Ed Campbell

    Employee Image

    Ed Campbell

    Front Parts Counter
    ecampbell@tomnaquin.com
  • Bill Patrick

    Employee Image

    Bill Patrick

    Back Parts Counter
    bpatrick@tomnaquin.com
  • David Moore

    Employee Image

    David Moore

    Back Parts Counter
  • Dick Snellenbarger

    Employee Image

    Dick Snellenbarger

    Parts Delivery
  • Jack Eddington

    Employee Image

    Jack Eddington

    Maintenance
  • Johnny Irwin

    Employee Image

    Johnny Irwin

    Lot Attendant
  • Heather Campbell

    Employee Image

    Heather Campbell

    Body Shop Manager
    (574) 293-8621 ext. 163
    hcampbell@tomnaquin.com
  • Joe King

    Employee Image

    Joe King

    Estimator
  • Joe Werbiansky

    Employee Image

    Joe Werbiansky

    Paint Technician
  • Roger Hicks

    Employee Image

    Roger Hicks

    Body Technician
  • Troy Reid

    Employee Image

    Troy Reid

    Body Technician
  • Anthony Werbiansky

    Employee Image

    Anthony Werbiansky

    Facility Technician
  • Heather Marks

    Employee Image

    Heather Marks

    Warranty Administrator
    hmarks@tomnaquin.com
  • Lisa Duncan

    Employee Image

    Lisa Duncan

    Cashier
    lduncan@tomnaquin.com
  • Alison Miller

    Employee Image

    Alison Miller

    Cashier
  • Jo Berkey

    Employee Image

    Jo Berkey

    Shuttle Driver
  • John Hock

    Employee Image

    John Hock

    Shuttle Driver
- + Disclaimers